top of page

Contact Us

Board of Directors


Karen Kee- President

Harper Thompson- Vice President

Andrea Hill - Secretary/Treasurer

Harold Blythe

John Claud

Mike Everett

Jerry Grizzard

Mike Marks

Blake Phillips

Leah Pixley

Marshall Rabil

Sheryl Raulston

Jack Schwolow


If you need to reach any of our

Board Members, please contact

Andrea Hill, Business Office Manager at 757-562-6163 or email her at



Club Staff


Andrea B. Hill

Business Office Manager


Keith Edwards

Restaurant Manager/Banquet Director


Ryan Davis

Director of Golf/Grounds Keeper


Ken Cussick

Tennis Pro





bottom of page